## **COURT-I**

## Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

## OP No. 3 of 2012 & IA-176 of 2013

Dated: 24th September, 2013

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member Hon'ble Mr. V.J. Talwar, Technical Member

Indian Biomass Power Association : Petitioner(s)

Versus

Ministry of Power Govt. of India & Anr. : Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Amicus Curiae(s) : Mr. Ganesan Umapathy

Ms. R. Mekhala

Counsel for the Commissions : Mr. K.V. Balakrishnan for R-3

Ms. Swapna Seshadri for R-4 Ms. Suparna Srivastava for R-5 & 6 Mr. S. Vallinayagam for R-9

Mr. C.K. Rai for R-6

Mr. Aditva Dewan for PFS

## ORDER

We have heard Mr. Ganesan Umapathy, the learned Counsel for the Petitioner.

The learned Counsel for the Andhra Commission seeks some more time to file reply written submissions. Accordingly, he is permitted to file the same on or before 30.09.2013 after serving copy to the other side.

Post the matter for further submissions on 1st Nov., 2013 at 2.30 p.m.

(V.J. Talwar) (Rak Technical Member Techn

vt/rt

(Rakesh Nath)
Technical Member

(Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam) Chairperson